Tap Save on any listing to add it to your shortlist. You’ll be asked to sign in first if you haven’t already.
Your shortlist lives under Saved homes in your account. Tap Saved on a listing again to remove it.
View saved homesTap Save on any listing to add it to your shortlist. You’ll be asked to sign in first if you haven’t already.
Your shortlist lives under Saved homes in your account. Tap Saved on a listing again to remove it.
View saved homes